facebook blue    twitter blue

Log in

The Leadership Team

The Leadership Team comprises the head, deputy and assistant head as well as a senior teacher, the SENCo and the business manager. Their role is the day-to-day management of the school as well as working with the governors to shape the future strategy for Westclyst Community Primary School.

Jonathan Bishop
David James
Nina Rothery
Graham Newbery

Alex Pulfer
Teresa Cavallo
Anthony Lees
Tonia Dudley
Chloe Farrant
Vicky Kennard
Matthew Pitts
Bronnie Williams

Using the latest technology
at the heart of teaching and learning


Contact Us

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Log in or Sign up